GHIS Winter Events 2017

Monday 13th November 2017 @ 10am – Fire Safety Talk followed by Fire Extinguisher Demonstrations in Bru Chaoimhin.

Friday 17th November 2017 @ 11am – ECDL Online Exams with Martine.

Friday 24th November 2017 @ 11am – ECDL Online Exams with Karolina.

Tuesday 28th November 2017 – Word, Internet and Spreadsheets Skills Demonstrations with Theresa.

Monday 4th December  2017 РChristmas Decorations & Festivities.

Thursday 7th December 2017 – Christmas Markets, City Centre.

Tuesday 12th December 2017 – The Moving Crib, City Centre.

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Awards Day Celebrations 2017.

Gym Session every Tuesday afternoon with Jenny in St. Catherine’s Gym.

Meditation/Tai-Chi on every Thursday afternoon with Charles.

Christmas Closing: Friday 22nd December 2017.

New Year Re-opening: Tuesday 2nd January 2017.

Other Events TBC.

Leave a Reply